Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Frigidaire 24" Freestanding Electric Range

Model# FCFE2425AW

Frigidaire 24" Freestanding Electric Range
 24" Freestanding Electric Range

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • White

4.9 5 expand_more9 Reviews

Frigidaire 24" Freestanding Electric Range

Model# FCFE2425AW

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $315.00 Was $1349.99

$1,034.99

Style:
Electric: Freestanding
Width:
24 inches
Depth:
24 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.9
Number Of Elements:
4
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux/Frigidaire Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire or Frigidaire Gallery Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

The Frigidaire 24" Radiant Smoothtop Freestanding Range features a powerful fan convection system that delivers consistent, more-even baking results, every time. For easier clean up, the oven features a smooth glass cooktop and Hidden Bake.
Product Line Electric Range
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 24"
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Romania
Color White
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Element On Indicator Light Yes
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 6"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Right Front Element Burner 1200 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 1800 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 1800 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 1200 Watts
Cooking Controls
Bake Yes
Broil Yes
Clock Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Indicator Light Yes
Oven Light Yes
Preheat Yes
Up / Down Arrow Yes
Oven
Bake Element 1100 Watts
Bake Element Pass 4
Broil Element 1800 Watts
Broil Element Pass 4
Number of Rack Positions 4
Oven Interior Color Midnight Black
Oven Light Quantity 1
Oven Light Type Halogen
Oven Light Watts 25 Watts
Rack Type 1 Flat
Rack Type 1 Quantity 2
Drawer
Drawer Handle Style Integrated
Drawer Type Storage
Controls
Sabbath Mode No
Display
Control Location Front
Exterior
Cooking Surface Color White
Drawer Finish White
Manifold Finish White
Side Color White
Dimensions and Volume
Minimum Height 35 7/8"
Maximum Height 36 7/8"
Width 23 1/2"
Depth 23 5/8"
Depth With Door 90° Open 41 1/2"
Oven Interior Height 12 7/8"
Oven Interior Width 16 1/8"
Oven Interior Depth 16 3/8"
Oven Capacity 1.9 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
General Specifications
Product Weight 121 lbs
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
UL Listed Yes
RoHS Yes
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
4.9out of 5
Average Rating

4.9

6 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
8
1
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
6 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 1

5

Submitted 06-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Perfect Stove/Range For Our Pool House

5 by POPPIE AND MIMI

Submitted 04-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We added a covered/screened-in porch overlooking our in-ground pool area where we spend most of our time Spring through Fall and already having an outdoor kitchen with refrigerator and sink area wanted to add a stove/range. We had a perfect space that would accommodate the Frigidaire 24” freestanding stove. It matches our cabinets and granite counters and gives us everything and more than we need to make our outdoor kitchen fully self-sufficient!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Beautiful and efficient

5 by beckybeckybecky

Submitted 08-25-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I'm new to electric cooking but this stove top and oven make it easy to transition from gas. Its very quick to heat up to the selected temperature setting. The oven is a dream with its convection fan making the heat consistent throughout the oven the entire bake time.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love my adorable 24" electric range

5 by dananbeh

Submitted 07-18-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

It was very difficult to find a white, 24" electric range, with glass cooktop and self cleaning feature. I was so pleased to find this model offered by Frigidaire and must say that I absolutely love it. It is much, much better than the last one, which I quite liked, and had for the past 15 years. I intend to take very good care of this one so it will last as long as possible. It looks so cute in my little 300 square foot cabin.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 06-13-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0