Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6335D

LG Appliances6.3 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Probake Convection® Instaview® Gas Slide-In Range With Air Fry
6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.2 4 expand_more24 Reviews

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6335D

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $919.99 Was $2419.99

$1499.99* *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 07/11/2024 to 10/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 07/11/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 20K BTU Burner
Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 20K BTU Burner

With the UltraHeat(TM) 20K BTU Power Burner, rapidly heat to boil quickly or turn down to simmer.

A Sleek, Built-In Look
A Sleek, Built-In Look

The slide-in design places the controls up front for a premium, built-in look that lets the beauty of your custom backsplash and countertops show through.

SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) glass controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can send cooking instructions straight to your oven by simply scanning the barcode on the package of ready-made meals , or by selecting one of the thousands of recipes in the app.

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Watch Video
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Griddle Plate Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Black Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Cast Iron
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 BTU (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 18,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 20,000 BTU UltraHeat™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Edge-to-edge continuous grates
Cooktop Type Sealed
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29516743.9"
Overall Height (in) 37.12"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 200.3 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 157.7 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 19,000 BTU
Bake element type 1 Offset, 1 Heavy Duty
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 BTU
Broil element pass 2
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System ProBake Convection®
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil High, Broil Low, Warm, Proof, Frozen Meal, Air Fry, Slow Cook, EasyClean®, Self Clean
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/4.2A
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341899
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 8,186K 05/09/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 8,233K 05/09/2024Click here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

34 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
16
3
1
1
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
34 Reviews
Showing Page 3 of 6
Great stuff

5 by Yusra Khan

Submitted 10-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I really enjoying cooking food on this and I love that Airfryer is included and I dont have to buy another one Amazing product

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love this oven

5 by Linnyh62

Submitted 10-01-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This oven has all the features you could ever need its beautiful and functional easy to clean I love it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

I HATE IT

1 by MAD LG REGRETTABLE OWNER

Submitted 09-30-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Gas burners on range top are not adjusted. The oven will not hold a steady temperature The electronic display is now broken useless.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Great range

4 by Eorn

Submitted 09-27-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love this range Its absolutely beautiful. The only drawback the grates on the top actually scratch the top surface. You need to be very careful when removing and replacing them after cleaning.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Excellent....so far

5 by Paul42

Submitted 09-14-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Its only been 3 weeks but I can say that my wife and I are very happy with our new LG Range. Weve tried the built-in air fryer and other regular features and all works as expected. My wifes only complaint is that the top gets dirty when using the top burners.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0