Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SMHZ

Whirlpool30-Inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 Cu. Ft.
30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SMHZ

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $670.00 Was $2199.99

$1,529.99

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
No
Height:
69 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
35 inches
Capacity:
20 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
No
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Adjustable Gallon Door Bins
Adjustable Gallon Door Bins

Move these adjustable bins anywhere in the door for increased loading flexibility when and where you need it.

Factory-Installed Icemaker
Factory-Installed Icemaker

Don't worry about refilling ice trays with this pre-installed icemaker that makes sure you always have plenty of ice on hand.

FreshFlow(TM) Produce Preserver
FreshFlow™ Produce Preserver

Keep fruits and veggies in the ideal environment to help produce stay fresher longer.

Full-Width Pantry Drawer
Full-Width Pantry Drawer

Easily store wide items like party platters and sheet cakes in the full-width drawer.

Tuck Shelf
Tuck Shelf

Make room for tall items. The front adjusts and slides out of the way, creating space for things like a 2-liter bottle or large salad bowl.

Fingerprint Resistant
Fingerprint Resistant

Available in black stainless steel and stainless steel finishes, easy-to-clean steel resists fingerprints and smudges.

Watch Video
Humidity-Controlled Crispers
Humidity-Controlled Crispers

Store fruits and vegetables in their ideal environment.

Watch Video
Certifications
Prop65 Standard
Dimensions
Product Height 68.5
Carton Height 69.8
Gross Weight 260
Carton Depth 35.94
Carton Width 32.24
Product Depth 34.625
Net Weight 253
Product Width 29.5
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

41 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
27
15
4
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
41 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 8
Efficient use of space

4 by Peddler

Submitted 10-29-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

One of only a few French door models that would fit our limited space. If it lasts as long as our other Whirlpool appliances have, we will be very happy.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 3

Appearance:

Value: 2

Lasts 11 months, then good luck!!

1 by AngryJay

Submitted 10-26-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

11 months ago we bought all new whirlpool appliances, the old whirlpool set was 12 years old and decided to buy new to AVOID issues (never had a single problem with the whole set). Last Monday night the fridge started making an odd noise. Since it was late decided to deal with it the next day. Early Tuesday morning called whirlpool and they said the soonest they can have someone look would be 1 week later. Since everything was working it was seemingly reasonable. Three hours later the fridge quit completely. I called whirlpool back and they said they couldn’t get anyone here sooner, so here we are...without a fridge for a week at best. If they can fix it they will most likely have to order parts so it will be 1 week minimum without a fridge. This will be the last time I buy whirlpool, our old set was working good and we would be better off with that set now. We did not have an extra fridge at the time so we ended up loosing most all of the food we had while we were trying to make other arrangements to keep food in our house. A total bad experience and I would have a very hard time buying anything from them again

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Roomy, finger print resistant..

4 by forgottenmom

Submitted 10-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this about a month ago. Nice fridge. Runs a little loud, compared to the Kenmore it replaced. (Yes, I know Kenmore i made by Whirlpool) Looks good, and fits into the space I have. Wish it had water and ice on the door.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 3

Works fine

4 by Gaildarn

Submitted 10-08-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

Wanted a reliable refrigerator. Third one in 10 years.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 3

Appearance:

Value: 3

Nice features with excellent technology.

5 by Rena66

Submitted 10-08-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this appliance a month ago and I'm so happy with my choice. I love the style and convenience. I always wanted the freezer to be at the bottom.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0