Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SEHZ

Whirlpool30-Inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 Cu. Ft.
30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • White
  • Stainless Steel

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SEHZ

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $501.00 Was $2299.99

$1,798.99

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
No
Height:
68 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
34 inches
Capacity:
20 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Adjustable Gallon Door Bins
Adjustable Gallon Door Bins

Move these adjustable bins anywhere in the door for increased loading flexibility when and where you need it.

Factory-Installed Icemaker
Factory-Installed Icemaker

Don't worry about refilling ice trays with this pre-installed icemaker that makes sure you always have plenty of ice on hand.

FreshFlow(TM) Produce Preserver
FreshFlow™ Produce Preserver

Keep fruits and veggies in the ideal environment to help produce stay fresher longer.

Full-Width Pantry Drawer
Full-Width Pantry Drawer

Easily store wide items like party platters and sheet cakes in the full-width drawer.

Tuck Shelf
Tuck Shelf

Make room for tall items. The front adjusts and slides out of the way, creating space for things like a 2-liter bottle or large salad bowl.

Fingerprint Resistant
Fingerprint Resistant

Available in black stainless steel and stainless steel finishes, easy-to-clean steel resists fingerprints and smudges.

Watch Video
Humidity-Controlled Crispers
Humidity-Controlled Crispers

Store fruits and vegetables in their ideal environment.

Watch Video
Certifications
Prop65 Standard
Dimensions
Carton Depth 35.94
Carton Height 69.8
Carton Width 32.24
Gross Weight 260
Net Weight 253
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

37 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
24
14
6
3
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
37 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 7
Fits well in spot

5 by Crna

Submitted 11-29-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

Bought this to replace an old appliance. Looks great!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Damper Burnt Up Within 2 Weeks!

1 by amylynne123

Submitted 11-26-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this a month ago and I am so unsatisfied. After two weeks of owning it I go to the fridge and open the door and am hit with a smoke that burnt my eyes. I call up Whirlpool, they do their typical read off a script, "Oh we sorry that happened." "Oh we know what an inconvenience this is and we're sorry." They drug their feet getting a repair man out. so another 2 weeks pass and the repair man finally shows up and starts to look at the fridge and determined the damper had burnt out. He said this doesn't typically happen and he thought it was due to faulty wiring. The fridge has smoke damage, has faulty wiring and Whirlpool will not replace it. "We repair, we don't replace." We'll that's fantastic. When I get that new damper in and it burns up because of faulty wiring then what am I supposed to do? I am reaching out to an attorney about the lemon law (Yes it applies to appliances to, not just cars) and seeing what we can do because this is unacceptable and Whirlpool doesn't seem to care.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Spacious!!! Water taste good!!! Sleek!!

5 by Carlos2998

Submitted 11-26-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

We needed a specific size to fit a specific space...and Whirlpool was the only one I can find eith the size. Not only that, with the features and a water dispenser! It was perfect! French doors opened easily with no hindrance or clipping the walls. Water dispenser is kind of loud when making ice...but...I'll deal with that...that's a minor issue to compare with all the 5 star feature it has.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Beautiful inside and outside, a great value!

5 by MommaDonna57

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

We finally replaced our Almond colored 1980s Whirlpool refrigerator with this beautiful fingerprint resistant stainless steel. It is such a great value for the price, and Whirlpool is a name I trust.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

So far I love my refrigerator

5 by Elaine M

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I am really glad that I purchased this model French door refrigerator. It fits the space in my small kitchen perfect and it matches my other appliances that I already have. The space inside is perfect for everyday use. Right now I am able to fit my frozen turkey inside. I love that I can still get water from the outside and it has a light on it. Thank you whirlpool.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0