Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

KitchenAid 20 cu. ft. 36-Inch Width Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Interior Dispense and PrintShield™ Finish

Model# KRFC300EBS

KitchenAid20 Cu. Ft. 36-Inch Width Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator With Interior Dispense And Printshield™ Finish
20 cu. ft. 36-Inch Width Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Interior Dispense and PrintShield™ Finish

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel
  • White

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

KitchenAid 20 cu. ft. 36-Inch Width Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Interior Dispense and PrintShield™ Finish

Model# KRFC300EBS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $289.99 Was $2899.99

$2609.99* *See price in cart

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
70 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Capacity:
20 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ExtendFresh(TM) Temperature Management System
ExtendFresh™ Temperature Management System

Separately monitors the temperatures in the refrigerator and freezer through a sensor located in each, to help ensure fresh fruit juices don't become frozen and prawns avoid freezer burn.

Interior Water Dispenser
Interior Water Dispenser

provides easy access to filtered water inside the refrigerator

Produce Preserver
Produce Preserver

Absorbs ethylene gas emitted by many fruits and vegetables, causing them to over ripen. By removing ethylene, the produce preserver helps extend freshness.

Certifications
Ada Compliant No
Cee Tier Rating Tier I
Energy Rating 563
Energy Star Qualified ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Ule Environmentally Preferred Certified Passed 60 point AHAM (Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers) Sustainability Standards
Controls
Automatic Defrost Yes
Control Location Interior Up Front
Control Lockout No
Cooling Type Single Evaporator
Door Ajar/open Alarm Yes
LCD Touch Screen No
Max Cool/fast Cool Yes
Details
Door Style Configuration French Door
Installation Configuration Freestanding
Refrigeration Configuration Refrigerator
Refrigerator Type French Door
Dimensions
Product Height 70.125
Height To Top of Door Hinge 70.125
Carton Height 72.75
Gross Weight 350
Height To Top of Cabinet 68.875
Carton Width 38.5
Product Depth 29.375
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 43.125
Depth Excluding Doors 24.125
Cabinet Width 35.625
Cutout Height 69
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 26.875
Depth Closed Including Handles 29.375
Dispenser Options Filtered Water
Dispenser Type Interior Water Only
Carton Depth 33.5
Cutout Width 36
Freezer Capacity Volume 5.62
Refrigerator Capacity Volume 14.38
Net Weight 0
Product Width 35.75
Exterior Details
Base Grille Color Black
Cabinet Color Black
Cabinet Finish Textured
Counter Depth Yes
Door Color Black Stainless Steel
Door Finish Smooth
Door Style Contour
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Handle Type Reach Through Handle
Hidden Hinge Yes
Filter Details
Air Filter Indicator/reset No
Fresh Flow Air Filter Included No
Water Filter Indicator/reset Yes
Water Filter Location Interior
Water Filter Part Number EDR4RXD1
Freezer Details
Freezer Compartment Type Slide-Out Door 2 Tier
Freezer Door Bins No
Freezer Door Type Pull-Out
Freezer Drawer/basket 1 Full Width Lower Wire; 1 Full Width Upper Wire
Freezer Lighting LED
Freezer Number of Shelves 0
Freezer Shelves None
Icemaker Details
Icemaker Factory Installed
Icemaker Location Freezer
Types of Ice Cubed
Refrigerator Details
Conventional Shelves 1 Fixed Full-Width Glass
Deli Drawer No
Humidity-controlled Crispers 2 Half-Width
Liner Finish White Glossy
Non Climate Control Drawers None
Number of Doors 3
Number of Interior Shelves 5
Pantry Drawer Yes
Refrigerator Door Bins 1 Dairy; 2 Fixed Gallon; 3 Adjustable Full-Width
Refrigerator Lighting LED
Spill-proof Glass Shelves 4 Adjustable Half Width
Supplementary Containers N/A
Temperature-controlled Drawers 1 Full Width Pantry
Smart Compatibility
Connectivity No
Works With No
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

41 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
27
13
4
1
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
41 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 8
beautiful fridge

5 by bllady

Submitted 10-24-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I love my new fridge. It is beautiful on the outside. I am still getting used to it. We have moved several times and each time it takes a while to adjust shelves to get the maximum amount of usable convenient space. The bottom drawer freezer is ideal in space and convenience.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great features

4 by mbyrum

Submitted 10-24-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

This fridge is energy efficient and quite attractive in the black stainless. The freezer capacity holds more than first seemed. Overall a great product.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 5

Excellent product

5 by CBM1

Submitted 10-22-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Works better than expected - very happy with everything about it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Makes Buzzing Noise

3 by Jorja64

Submitted 10-19-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

This refrigerator is beautiful and I like the amount of space. However, I dinged one star off because of the noticeable buzzing sound of the compressor, and another star off because the inside water valve keeps dripping water after I fill a glass. It’s brand new and I had a service person come out, who said both issues were normal.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 4

Love the Interior Dispense

5 by Azalia51

Submitted 10-16-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I previously had this same refrigerator in my old house, and loved it. The Interior Dispense is perfect for me - no mess on the floor when I need to get ice.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0