Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Bosch 800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Brushed steel anti-fingerprint B36CT80SNS

Model# B36CT80SNS

Bosch800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Brushed Steel Anti-Fingerprint B36ct80sns
800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Brushed steel anti-fingerprint B36CT80SNS

4.2 4 expand_more50 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Brushed steel anti-fingerprint B36CT80SNS

Model# B36CT80SNS

SAVE $700.00 Was $3849.99

$3,149.99

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
72 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
31 inches
Capacity:
21 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

VitaFresh(R) Technology
VitaFresh® Technology

(P) VitaFresh(R) technology keeps food fresh up to 3x longer with precise humidity and temperature controls. VitaFresh(R) balances BOTH temperature and humidity levels based on the food setting. From fresh fruits and vegetables to meats and cheeses, preprogrammed settings calibrate the optimal environment, removing the guesswork from food storage. *As compared to a Bosch refrigerator without VitaFresh(R). Results may vary among different foods.(/P)

Watch Video
Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect
Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect

(P) The Home Connect(TM) app allows you to remotely monitor and control your Bosch refrigerator from your smartphone or tablet. Control the temperature, adjust lighting, run diagnostics-wherever you are,* for ultimate convenience. Connected refrigerators from Bosch are designed to give you peace of mind, customization, and simpification.(/P)

Watch Video
A Filtered Water Dispenser inside your fridge
A Filtered Water Dispenser inside your fridge

(P) Beautifully hidden inside, the dual dispensing interior water dispenser lets you enjoy pure, fresh water with the touch of a button or tap of your glass or bottle.(/P)

Watch Video
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer

(P) Dual compressors and dual evaporators offer efficient and precise cooling and humidity control, while significantly limiting odor transfer between the refrigerator and freezer, creating the optimal freshness environment.(/P)

Watch Video
Organized Freezer Drawers for optimal storage
Organized Freezer Drawers for optimal storage

(P) An ingenious three-tier layered freezer drawer system creates extra storage for frozen items, from pizza boxes to frozen waffles. The new organized shelving system features small, medium, and large options; paired with LED lighting, freezer items are clearly displayed, so food doesn't get buried and forgotten.(/P)

Watch Video
Maintain temperature with MultiAirFlow
Maintain temperature with MultiAirFlow

(P) MultiAirFlow(TM) maintains consistent temperatures throughout the unit by evenly circulating cool air.(/P)

UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter
UltraClarityPro® Water Filter

(P) UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter removes an astonishing >99.9% of sediments, including harsh elements like chlorine and chloramine.(/P)

Watch Video
A convenient Door Ajar Notification
A convenient Door Ajar Notification

(P) Receive a notification on your phone should you accidentally leave your refrigerator door open for an extended time.(/P)

Watch Video
True Counter-Depth for flush installation
True Counter-Depth for flush installation

(P) Sits flush with the countertop, with hidden hinges and discreet, tucked away feet. Sleek, freestanding refrigerators effortlessly look and feel built-in.(/P)

Watch Video
Features and Specifications
General
Appliance Width (in) 35 5/8
Height 72
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 72 IN x 36 IN x 25 IN
Color Brushed steel anti-fingerprint
Silence Level 40 dBA
Door Options Other
Shelf Material - Refrigerator Safety glass
Shelves for Bottles No
Power Cord Length 67 IN
Included Accessories 1 x cartridge for water filtering system
Connectivity
Home Connect™ Yes
Home Connect Features iService Remote, Remote Monitoring and Control
Camera No
Design
Color Brushed steel anti-fingerprint
Number of compressors 2
Design Freestanding
Number of independent cooling systems 2
Door Options Other
Panel Ready Not Possible
Door Open Indicator No
Installation Type Freestanding
Shelf Material - Refrigerator Safety glass
Size and weight
Depth (in) 27 13/16
Height 72
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 72 IN x 36 IN x 25 IN
Net Weight 332.000 lbs
Appliance Width (in) 35 5/8
Total Unit Gross Capacity - AHAM 20.8 Cu Ft
Cooling
Number of shelves in fridge compartment 4
Number of Adjustable Shelves 4
Number of Refrigerator Door Bins 6
Light Wattage - Refrigerator LED
Freezing
Star Rating 4
Freezing drawers (Stck) 3
Number of freezing flaps (Stck) 0
Light Wattage - Freezer LED
Comfort
Included Accessories 1 x cartridge for water filtering system
Shelves for Bottles No
Type of Control Economy setting / Holiday mode, Super setting for freezer, Super setting fridge, Temperature display fridge, Temperature for freezer, Warning function freezer sect., Warning signal door open, Warning signal for malfunction
Lockable door No
SUPERCOOL Yes
SUPERFREEZE No
Humidifying equipment
Star Rating 4
Signal d'avertissement / de dysfonctionnement Both visual and audible
Connection
Power Cord Length 67 IN
Fuse protection 10 A
Frequency 60 Hz
Plug Type 120V-3 prong
Volts 110-127 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Download Energy GuideClick here to download
Home ConnectClick here to download
Free Open Source Software LicenseClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
California Safer Food Packaging & Cookware Act DeclarationClick here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

26 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
9
2
2
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
26 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 5
Bosch refrigerator

5 by Charlie

Submitted 11-18-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I am impressed with the fit and finish. This fridge replaced our old SubZero, which was more than twenty years old. So the Bosch is very quiet and very spacious. I wish the freezer was a little bigger but overall very happy.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Functional fridge

5 by Capt A

Submitted 11-16-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

The Bosch fridge is ideal for our situation. 1. We like the water dispenser inside the fridge and easy to use 2. The ice maker makes plenty of ice cubes and in a prefect size. 3. The filter is easy to reach and replace. 4. The WiFi connection notifies whenever the doo is left open. 5. The info panel provide useful info and maintains the temp. 6. We like the size, overal design inside and out. 7. It has been over a year, no issues and it looks like new.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Review on Refrig and dishwasher

1 by Mary M B

Submitted 11-15-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

First of all, I am shocked that I would purchase an appliance from a major store and they refused to assemble the refrig inside when I have no idea how to assemble it. They told me it was Bosch policy? I am a senior and I do not know how to assemble it. The doors do not close properly and you have to make sure that the door is securely closed before walking away because half the time it's not closed. I also purchased a dishwasher that did not come with a plate underneath and I am still waiting for the part with no response and its been over 6 months.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Excellent Refrigerator

5 by gakman

Submitted 11-13-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This refrigerator works flawlessly. It has had no problems in the three years since we bought it. It has great features. Adjustable bins, built-in ice maker, a giant freezer, cold water dispenser, wi-fi connectivity, and more. The fit & finish is excellent. We couldn't be happier with it. It's certainly the best refrigerator we have ever owned

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Well controlled temperature

5 by macmac

Submitted 11-11-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This fridge dies a great job at controlling the int rental temperature on multiple regions. Our produce is lasting longer and staying crispier with the vegetable drawer and filter. The freezer demands some maneuvering to find the best placement. The amount of ice this thing produces is incredible. The only thing I'd improve on the fridge would be the ability to have a louder alert for open door. It does have a phone option, but a louder bro would help alerting the kids to shut the door properly and stop eating the ice with the freezer open.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0