Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Electrolux Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Plus Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.5 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFW7637AW

ElectroluxElectrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer With Luxcare® Plus Wash And Smartboost® - 4.5 Cu. Ft.
Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Plus Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.5 Cu. Ft.

Also Available In

  • Gray
  • White

4.7 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Washer with LuxCare® Plus Wash and SmartBoost® - 4.5 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFW7637AW

  • Plug's Pick
  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $549.99 Was $1449.99

$899.99* *See Price in Cart

Style:
Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
38 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
32 inches
Cee Tier:
2
Laundry Capacity:
4.5
Rpms:
1300.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
Internal Water Heater:
Yes
Steam Option:
Yes
Wash Mechanism:
HIGH EFFICIENCY
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux Independence Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 06/19/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux Laundry Pair Rebate

Receive a $100 rebate with purchase of an Electrolux Laundry Pair.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

The most effective stain-removing washer with SmartBoost(R)
The most effective stain-removing washer with SmartBoost®

Unlike other washers, our washer with SmartBoost(R) premixes water and detergent before the cycle begins, maximizing the cleaning power of the detergent, giving clothing a longer life. * AHAM HLW-2013 tested against leading competitors with suggested retail pricing of $1,099-$1,199

Optic Whites(TM) cycle keeps whites whiter than bleach
Optic Whites™ cycle keeps whites whiter than bleach

Keep your white clothing and linens looking newer longer with our Optic Whites(TM) cycle which prevents the redeposit of dirt and other residues, keeping whites whiter than the normal cycle with bleach.

Pure Rinse(TM) option rinses cleaner
Pure Rinse™ option rinses cleaner

Remove detergent residues and fragrances that can irritate skin with Pure Rinse(TM) which rinses cleaner than our extra rinse option without using more water.

15-Minute Fast Wash
15-Minute Fast Wash

Quickly deep clean the items you need most. * Fast time based on 3 lb. DOE load.

Thorough cleaning with the LuxCare(R) Plus Wash System
Thorough cleaning with the LuxCare® Plus Wash System

Our LuxCare(R) Plus Wash System offers a thorough clean with even distribution of detergent and additives, improved wash actions, temperature control and smart load sensing.

StainSoak(TM) option eliminates pre-treat
StainSoak™ option eliminates pre-treat

Unlike other washers, StainSoak(TM) starts by premixing water, detergent, and stain remover before the cycle begins to create a powerful, yet gentle cleaning solution. Then, the temperature, tumbling actions, and time are optimized based on the stain you select.

Remove bacteria with the Sanitize setting
Remove bacteria with the Sanitize setting

Certified to kill and remove 99% of bacteria. * Our products meet the NSF(R) testing standards

Remove allergens with our Allergen option
Remove allergens with our Allergen option

Remove 95% of allergens from your clothing, towels and bedding with our NSF(R)-certified Allergen option. * Our products meet the NSF(R) testing standards

World's first Adaptive Dispenser(TM) designed to accept PODS(R)
World's first Adaptive Dispenser™ designed to accept PODS®

Get the ultimate clean no matter what type of detergent you prefer with the Adaptive Dispenser(TM).

Product Line Front Load Washer
Power Type Electric 120v
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color White
Washer
Drum Light Yes
Drum Material Stainless Steel
Maximum Spin Speed 1300 RPM
Water Heater Yes
Water Level Adjustment Yes
Washer Cycles
Cycle Count 11
Activewear Yes
Clean Washer Yes
Colors Yes
Delicates Yes
Fast Wash Yes
Hand Wash Yes
Heavy Duty Yes
Normal Yes
Optic Whites Yes
Rinse and Spin Yes
Towels Yes
Washer Options
Allergen Yes
Delay Start Time 1-12 Hours
Extended Refresh Yes
Extra Rinse Yes
Perfect Steam Yes
Pure Rinse Yes
Stain Soak Yes
Steam Yes
Soil Levels
Extra Light Yes
Light Yes
Normal Yes
Heavy Yes
Solid Soil Yes
Temperature Settings
Eco Cold Yes
Cool Yes
Warm Yes
Hot Yes
Sanitize Yes
Washer Spin Speeds
Spin Speed Selections 5
Max Yes
High Yes
Medium Yes
Low Yes
No Spin Yes
Dispenser
Bleach Dispenser Yes
Detergent Dispenser Yes
Fabric Softener Dispenser Yes
Prewash Detergent Dispenser Yes
PODs Dispenser Yes
Controls
Cancel Yes
Cycle Status Lights Yes
Delay Start Yes
Control Lock Yes
Pause Function Yes
Power On/Off Yes
Start Yes
Exterior
Door Latch Yes
Reversible Door Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Height 38"
Width 27"
Depth 32"
Washer Drum Capacity 4.5 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
Voltage Rating 120 V
Energy Data
Integrated Water Factor 3.2
kWh/cycle 0.29 kWh
kWh/year 85 kWh
Modified Energy Factor 2.92
Water Usage/Year 4248 Gallons
Installation
Optional Pedestal Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
Stackable Yes
General Specifications
Chime On / Chime Off Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 217 lbs
Prop 65 Label No
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Motor 10 Years
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Warranty - Tub Lifetime
Performance Certifications and Approvals
CEE Tier Tier 2
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
ENERGY STAR Most Efficient Yes
High Efficiency Yes
NSF Certified Yes
Sanitization and Allergy Reduction Yes
UL Listed Yes
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Canadian Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

40 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
42
5
1
1
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
40 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 7
This Washer Will Not Disappoint!

5 by Occhi

Submitted 07-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Wow! This Waaher is Fantastic! The options, the quietness, the cleaning power and the POD system is amazing. I work in the insurance industry and did much research on washers in relation to recalls and malfunctions causing home damage, based on the lack of recalls and damage history I selected this Electrolux Washer and it hasn’t disappointed. It’s easy to use and performs far above expectations. Don’t hesitate to purchase this washer. Thank you Electrolux for manufacturing such a superb appliance.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Not good quality

1 by Cruzanxl

Submitted 07-27-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

The plastic laundry detergent tray is already broken, comes apart when I pull it out to fill the tray. Washer is less than a month old and it’s already falling apart.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Steve Dickert

Submitted 07-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Outstanding machine! This is our second Electrolux of the same model. Sold our first set when we moved. Didn’t look twice, just bought another one for our new home. Delivered everything it promises. Very quiet, and easy on the water. never have to think twice if it has done his job!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

washer and dryer purchased 6-23-23 delivered 6-24-

4 by Moose48

Submitted 07-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Washer worked well, Dryer had to be replaced the following Monday. Sheet metal on left back side (6 inches from the top) was pushed in causing terrible noise

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 07-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0