Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 4.5 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Washer with TurboWash™ 360(degree) and Built-In Intelligence

Model# WM4000HBA

LG Appliances4.5 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Front Load Washer With Turbowash™ 360(degree) And Built-In Intelligence
4.5 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Washer with TurboWash™ 360(degree) and Built-In Intelligence

Also Available In

  • Black
  • White

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 4.5 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Washer with TurboWash™ 360(degree) and Built-In Intelligence

Model# WM4000HBA

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $519.99 Was $1319.99

$799.99* *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Cee Tier:
2
Laundry Capacity:
4.5
Rpms:
1300.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
Internal Water Heater:
Yes
Steam Option:
Yes
Wash Mechanism:
HIGH EFFICIENCY
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
5
5
0
8

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
So Far So good

3 by GKate78

Submitted 07-24-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We have had the washer for about a month now. Works well. I have not been terribly impressed by all the advertised great features though. It was more expensive than traditional washers but I think does pretty much the same job. Only time will tell if this was worth the money but I am hopeful.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

Non reversible door

4 by Jared B

Submitted 07-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The washer works well however the door is not reversible which is strange considering the matching dryer - DLEX4000W DOES have a reversible door.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Its so quick quiet and smart

5 by Heg42

Submitted 07-14-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Absolutely adore this washer It has a big capacity so many different settings the perfect height for me and I love the ability to remote start it when Im on my way home so I can take the clothes out when its finished. I got a great deal on it at a local appliance store which makes me love it even more.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great Quality LG Washer

5 by EBJ123

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Front Load thats totally easy to use with many features. Similar to our last LG model. We love this washer.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

really nice and quiet with new technology

4 by madni

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought a month ago. its world of difference with this one. has lot of options to choose washing setting. Its really quiet and with wifi control makes it accessible around the house which can be handy in situation. this size seems right for our family size.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0