Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Electrolux Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFG7637AW

ElectroluxElectrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer With Luxcare® Dry And Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.
Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Also Available In

  • Gray
  • White

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFG7637AW

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $549.99 Was $1549.99

$999.99* *See Price in Cart

Style:
Gas: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
38 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
32 inches
Laundry Capacity:
8.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux Laundry Pair Rebate

Receive a $100 rebate with purchase of an Electrolux Laundry Pair.

Valid from 03/28/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare(R) Dry System
Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare® Dry System

Save time and energy and protect items from over or under-drying with our unique sensor that detects humidity on the surface and inside items so that all your fabrics are treated with precision and care.

Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing
Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing

Save water and energy with Instant Refresh which removes wrinkles and refreshes items from light wear in 10 minutes, without having to do a full wash.

15-Minute Fast Dry
15-Minute Fast Dry

Quickly dry the items you need most. * Fastest time based on smallest load/Fast Dry cycle selected for various load compositions.

Predictive Dry(TM) more accurately predicts dry times
Predictive Dry™ more accurately predicts dry times

More accurately predict dry times so you don't have to keep checking on your load with Predictive Dry(TM). Within about 90 seconds of starting the load, the dryer calculates a more accurate time in which your clothes will be perfectly dried.

Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency
Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency

Our normal cycle was specifically created to use the least energy possible to get a full load dry, so normal use puts less burden on the planet. There's also a dry boost option, if you need it.

ENERGY STAR(R) Certified
ENERGY STAR® Certified

Electrolux dryers meet strict criteria to guarantee high-quality, energy-efficient performance.

Product Line Dryer
Power Type NG
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color White
Dryer
Air Flow 200 CFM
Balanced Dry Yes
Drum Back Type Painted Steel
Drum Material Stainless Steel
Dryness Level Selections Yes
Heating Element 20000 BTU
Lint Filter Yes
Predictive Dry Yes
Dryer Cycles
Cycle Count 11
Activewear Yes
Air Dry Yes
Allergen Yes
Delicates Yes
Fast Dry Yes
Heavy Duty Yes
Instant Refresh Yes
Mixed Load Yes
Normal Yes
Timed Dry Time Yes
Towels Yes
Dryer Options
Anti Static Yes
Delay Start Time 1-12 Hours
Drum Light Yes
Dry Boost Yes
Extended Tumble Yes
Perfect Steam Yes
Wrinkle Release Yes
Drying Temperatures
Low Yes
Normal Yes
High Yes
Sanitize Yes
Eco Dry Yes
Dryness Level
Max Yes
High Yes
Normal Yes
Low Yes
Damp Yes
Controls
Cancel Yes
Cycle Status Lights Yes
Delay Start Yes
Estimated Time Remaining Yes
Control Lock Yes
Pause Function Yes
Power On/Off Yes
Start Yes
Exterior
Door Latch Yes
Reversible Door Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Height 38"
Width 27"
Depth 32"
Dryer Drum Capacity 8 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
Voltage Rating 120 V
Energy Data
Combined Energy Factor (CEF) 3.48
kWh/cycle 2.5 kWh
kWh/year 710 kWh
Installation
Optional Pedestal Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
Ventilation Type Vented
General Specifications
Chime On / Chime Off Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 126 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Performance Certifications and Approvals
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

23 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
39
7
1
1
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
23 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
Gas dryer is a dream come true

5 by Mdrogaz

Submitted 07-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

I am very happy with my purchase. My dryer works wonderfully. Towels are always fluffy and dry. Simple controls make it easy for all family members to use.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Superior washer

5 by Sara3

Submitted 07-07-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

What a breath of fresh (or laundered) air having this machine has been. It actually has different functions I use. It is easy to operate. My clothes are cleaner in less time than my last machine.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Lint filer & Electrical cord

3 by KimberlyP

Submitted 07-02-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Lint filter... I had underwear get caught & the filer twisted & broke. I called Lowe's (that's where I purchased it, along with extended warranty) I was told by them that I needed to purchase a new filter then they would reimburse me. I called the store & was told that was inaccurate, needed to call manufacturer. I tried calling but couldn't leave a message, just got automated message to call back during business hours. I'd like to have a new lint filter sent to me.Poor design on the power cord. I could be longer or moved to the top. I was told by Lowe's that I need to get a longer cord or plug into an extension cord.I have buyers remorse & really just want to return. I checked reviews before I purchased, they all seemed great even Better Homes & Garden. I have attatched photos of lint filter & cord.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Front load

5 by Klean

Submitted 06-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Front load dryer!! Wonderful!! Drys king size bedding in a flash!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Hometime

Submitted 06-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Really appreciate our new gas dryer. The clothes dry quickly and are wrinkle free. Like the light inside. Multiple features, quiet running. Only small glitch is rim of door seam around glass collects lint easily needs to be removed frequently.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0