Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with TurboSteam™ and Built-In Intelligence

Model# DLEX4200B

LG Appliances7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer With Turbosteam™ And Built-In Intelligence
7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with TurboSteam™ and Built-In Intelligence

Also Available In

  • Black
  • White

4.2 4 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with TurboSteam™ and Built-In Intelligence

Model# DLEX4200B

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $645.00 Was $1594.99

$949.99

Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Laundry Capacity:
7.4
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
7
2
1
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
Questionable Quality

2 by no name 23

Submitted 07-30-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The steam function hasnt worked since purchased and it is not the result of installation or the water supply line. Also having a difficult time getting warranty service. As for the warranty claim process it is horrible. Also notice little difference between heat settings. All are hot except for the lowest and there isnt an air only setting. Lastly a substantial amount of lint gets past the lint tray and is very difficult to clean out where it accumulates under the tray. On a positive note it is nice looking

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 2

Great machine

4 by Ny Fl gal

Submitted 07-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

After ironing out the kinks I am very pleased with this product

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great dryer

5 by Sal234

Submitted 07-21-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this about 10 months ago and its great I love the steam dry as it does a great job of getting wrinkles out of most clothes if I left the load in the dryer too long after drying.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Two years old and already having problems

1 by JC2023

Submitted 07-07-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Its only a two year old unit and had damage to it that wasnt covered by the manufactures warranty. LG has also conveniently discontinued producing the unit I bought so parts for it dont exist anymore. This company was not helpful when I needed help with a problem and eventually needed to replace a part. It doesnt help that there isnt anyone in my area that can service this brands machines.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Great Dryer

5 by Karldkramer

Submitted 06-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this dryer as a floor model at Lowes. I got a good deal on it. Dryers are pretty basic machines. Your clothing goes in and flop around in hot air until the moister sensor or timer tell it to stop. Its the steam and smart features that make this a great machine. I like that it talks with the washing machine to get the right setting after a load is done. I also like the steam function which I use to freshen up clothes that really dont need to be washed. I have the machine connected to Alexa so it announces when the drying is done. That really helps keep the washing and drying production moving. The back pressure sensor is very sensitive and notified me my vents were clogged. After I cleaned the vent piping it still told me my vent was still partially blocked. After doing a better inspection I found the roof vent was clogged shut with lint. Thats pretty sensitive calibration on that machine. The app is also great at reminding you to clean the screen and gives you load counts plus energy consumption. The audio diagnostics is great too. No more looking up codes after pushing a series of buttons.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0