Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6335D

LG Appliances6.3 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Probake Convection® Instaview® Gas Slide-In Range With Air Fry
6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.2 4 expand_more24 Reviews

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView® Gas Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6335D

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $920.00 Was $2419.99

$1,499.99

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Appliance Bundle Savings Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Appliance Bundle.

Valid from 08/24/2023 to 10/18/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 07/20/2023 to 10/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 10/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Watch Video
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 20K BTU Burner
Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 20K BTU Burner

With the UltraHeat(TM) 20K BTU Power Burner, rapidly heat to boil quickly or turn down to simmer.

A Sleek, Built-In Look
A Sleek, Built-In Look

The slide-in design places the controls up front for a premium, built-in look that lets the beauty of your custom backsplash and countertops show through.

SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) glass controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that h

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Griddle Plate Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof™ Black Stainless Steel
Cooktop Burner Grate Material Cast Iron
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature InstaView & WideView™ Window
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 BTU (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 18,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 20,000 BTU UltraHeat™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Edge-to-edge continuous grates
Cooktop Type Sealed
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29516743.9"
Overall Height (in) 37.12"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 200.3 lbs
Weight (Product) 157.7 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 19,000 BTU
Bake element type 1 Offset, 1 Heavy Duty
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 BTU
Broil element pass 2
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System ProBake Convection®
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil, Warm, Keep Warm, Proof, Frozen Meal, Air Fry, Air Sous-Vide, EasyClean, SelfClean
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/4.2A
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 11,095K 09/01/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 11,265K 09/01/2023Click here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

34 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
16
3
1
1
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
34 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 6
Oven still not repaired or replaced

1 by Linda17

Submitted 02-07-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I would give this a 0 star but wasnt available. Very disappointed in LGs customer service. My brand new gas range was delivered on December 12th. I had to get the gas line extended to my kitchen when it was finally set up only the range top and broiler worked. The oven doesnt heat. LG refuses to send me a new range I need to wait on a part that still hasnt arrived. Today is February 7th still no part mo oven. No christmas baking no Christmas eve Christmas day New years dinners etc. The range top is wonderful. The amount of phone calls to LG and Home Depot are numerous. I wouldnt suggest purchasing LG products because they wont do anything their answer department is answer is its on order no estimate date will call when it arrives I finally have a resolution manger at Himedepot helping me stay tuned.. btw forgot to mention deliveryman broke the igniter when bouncing it .up my stairs.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great features

5 by Marion Stretch

Submitted 02-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Love the stove. Although I rarely use the oven part the burners work well and I love the central keep warm unit.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Solid Range

5 by Ryan Johnson

Submitted 02-02-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Great features and solid build and sleek looking. Oven heats well for even cooking.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Bunk

1 by Patrick Griffith

Submitted 01-25-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this range and one reason for that was the meat thermometer this did not come with the product so I called LG and was promised it would come in the mail with a users manual. The manual arrived but no nest thermometer. Last time I will purchase LG anything

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

great stove with excellent features

5 by JTAY48

Submitted 01-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We had to replace a newer stove and we choose the LSGL6335D for it features. I love that we have an air fryer in the actual stove. I cant wait to be creative in the kitchen again.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0