Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Whirlpool 5.8 cu. ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Air Fry, when Connected

Model# WEG750H0HZ

Whirlpool5.8 Cu. Ft. Smart Slide-In Gas Range With Air Fry, When Connected
5.8 cu. ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Air Fry, when Connected

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • White
  • Stainless Steel

3.9 4 expand_more50 Reviews

Whirlpool 5.8 cu. ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Air Fry, when Connected

Model# WEG750H0HZ

SAVE $622.00 Was $2399.99

$1,777.99

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
5.8
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Cut out routine steps and get the right settings every time with this slide-in gas range. The stove's touchscreen provides instant access tosettings your family uses most, too.
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

38 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
23
13
6
3
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
38 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 7
Touch Screen Doesn't Work

1 by HateTouchScreen

Submitted 11-25-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

The touch screen functions less than 50% of the time. It is unresponsive to the touch and freezes most of the time. I work with computers, so I set up the WIFI and have had to run the oven through the Whirlpool App. This is also a pain because, although you can turn on things, like the kitchen timer, in the App, to turn them off you have to press "Dismiss" on the touch screen. So once on, the timer buzzes every few minutes and one cannot turn it off without unplugging the range. After the "re-set" you pray the screen decides to work so you can scroll down on the settings panel to set up the WIFi again. The touch screen technology is simply awful. If the App could be used for all oven funtions, at least there would be a back-up when the touchscreen fails- but the App needs vast improvements as well.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Very Happy

5 by Salaris1

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

We bought this item about a month ago. It has been great. Easy to operate. Looks great and works well.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Very Dangerous!

1 by CDavis2019

Submitted 11-20-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

The front control knobs are easily turned on by mistake. You can simply brush by the range and barely touch the knobs and they spin on releasing free gas into your home. Also if you are reaching up to the over the range microwave/exhaust fan and touch the knobs they will spin on. This has happened to us several times with several different people. The latest issue was when my kids were home with their grandmother and she had used the microwave and not knowing turned on the knobs. Her sense of smell is not great and the house filled up with gas with my 1 year old and 3 year old. We make sure the kids do not touch the knobs but if they did they could easily be turned on even by my 1 year old. This incident could have easily blown up my house, it took several hours to get the natural gas fumes out of the house. I have called Whirlpool and the customer service specialist told me there were not any safety notations for this model range. I disagree because on the Lowes website as well as this Whirlpool website there are numerous comments about the the ease of the control knobs being accidently turned on and how dangerous it is. We have turned off the gas to the range and are going to replace it. We have only had it 1 year. We will loose money, but the safety concerns with this range are not worth it. This is a terrible design and has some sever safety issues. I will be uploading a video showing an example of how the knobs are easily turned on.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 2

Appearance:

Value: 1

Piece of garbage - don't waste your money!!

1 by VanessaJayne

Submitted 11-08-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I have had this oven for about 10 months and it's the biggest piece of garbage I've ever had. The thing froze with an hourglass symbol on the touch screen and has been unusable for other a month. Apparently, no one has the part to fix it and the part costs over $800!! Image buying something and in under a year you get a repair bill that costs almost HALF of what you paid for! So disappointing, customer service is terrible as well. I will NEVER be buying Whirpool garbage again!

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

I love it

5 by glor2

Submitted 11-07-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this over a month ago and my contractor hocked it up so I could use it during construction of my kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0