Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6337F

LG Appliances6.3 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Probake Convection® Instaview™ Gas Slide-In Range With Air Fry
6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.5 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry

Model# LSGL6337F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $749.99 Was $2749.99

$1999.99* *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide
Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide

Using low oven temperatures and air flow around vacuum sealed ingredients, Air Sous Vide consistently delivers tender and juicy meats, fish and poultry that are cooked to perfection.

Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 22K BTU Dual Burner
Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 22K BTU Dual Burner

Get LG's Fastest Boiling Burner and Get Dinner Done With the UltraHeat(TM) 22k BTU dual power burner, rapidly heat to boil quickly or turn down to simmer.

LED Illuminated Knobs
LED Illuminated Knobs

These white LED backlit knobs immediately tell you when each burner is on or off with just a glance while adding a little bit of wow with every turn.

SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) glass controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can send cooking instructions straight to your oven by simply scanning the barcode on the package of ready-made meals , or by selecting one of the thousands of recipes in the app.

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Watch Video
Keep Your Oven Clean without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Griddle Plate Yes
Wok Grate Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Cast Iron
Cooktop Finish EasyClean® Stainless Steel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted LED illuminated
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 BTU (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 18,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 22,000 BTU UltraHeat™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Edge-to-edge continuous grates
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
No. of Burners 5
Type Sealed
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29516743.9"
Overall Height (in) 37.12"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 202.7 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 160.2 lbs
Width 30"
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
Convection Burner (BTU/h) 2500W / 2 Turn
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 19,000 BTU
Bake element type 1 Offset, 1 Heavy Duty
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 BTU
Broil element pass 2
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System ProBake Convection®
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil High, Broil Low, Warm, Proof, Frozen Meal, Air Fry, Air Sous-Vide, EasyClean, SelfClean
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/4.2A
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, LG ThinQ®, SIDECHEF
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element (BTU/h) 2400W / 4 Pass (Exposed)
Broil Element (BTU/h) Sheathed Heater 3,800W
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341868
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 8,186K 05/09/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 8,233K 05/09/2024Click here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
38
6
3
1
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Bakes evenly and quickly

5 by DougBKLN

Submitted 06-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive only had the LG LSGL6337F Gas Range a few weeks so far but I already love it. Ive used all the burners for their various functions its a good selection to handle most any task. In the oven Ive baked brownies on convection bake that turned out more evenly done than any Ive made previously. And steaks with the convection roast setting it cooked them very evenly and quickly. Ive also cooked frozen French fries using the air fryer setting and once again they were done very evenly and without being burnt on the bottom. It was very easy to link it to the ThinQ app. I like how it will alert my phone when pre-heating is done or when a timer is finished. My only complaint so far is that I get a reminder on my phone from the app at least once a week that the range needs to be cleaned. Ive been getting them since the first week and I have no idea what the trigger is that causes them. One odd thing to report it was supposed to have come with a meat probe to monitor meat temperature while it cooks and a rear filler if there is a gap between the rear of the range and the wall this can be added to the back/top of the range to prevent things from falling behind it. Both of these items were missing so I had to call LG customer support to request them and I received them in about 10 days. Im very happy I chose this range.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Loaded With Features

5 by LB Scott

Submitted 06-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We remodeled our kitchen and used LG for all our appliances. Each item was loaded with features giving us lots more cooking options than weve ever had.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Really like this oven

5 by Tobes

Submitted 05-30-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Visually attractive easy and intuitive to use smart app actually very helpful e.g. preheating done alert. Love that the stovetop controls light up when in use. Major upgrade for my family.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

5 by Joan Procopio

Submitted 05-02-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Beautiful stainless steel stove. Love all the bells an whistles it has : Im having an issue with the ultra heat burners ignition which is a great feature for boiling water quickly Hopefully a quick fix :

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Burner and Control Panel Failure

2 by SagePC

Submitted 04-30-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We went through three of this model of LG range/ovens before getting one where all burners worked. Now two years later the LEDs on the control panel are failing. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0