Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Fan Convection Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry & EasyClean®

Model# LSGL5833F

LG Appliances5.8 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Fan Convection Gas Slide-In Range With Air Fry & Easyclean®
5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Fan Convection Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry & EasyClean®

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.0 4 expand_more34 Reviews

LG 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Fan Convection Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry & EasyClean®

Model# LSGL5833F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $624.99 Was $1924.99

$1299.99* *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
5.8
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Turn Up the Heat with a 20K BTU Burner
Turn Up the Heat with a 20K BTU Burner

With the UltraHeat(TM) 20K BTU Power Burner, rapidly heat to boil quickly or turn down to simmer.

A Sleek, Built-In Look
A Sleek, Built-In Look

The slide-in design places the controls up front for a premium, built-in look that lets the beauty of your custom backsplash and countertops show through.

SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere . Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can send cooking instructions straight to your oven by simply scanning the barcode on the package of ready-made meals , or by selecting one of the thousands of recipes in the app.

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue. 5

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Griddle Plate Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Cast Iron
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 BTU (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 12,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 20,000 BTU UltraHeat™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Edge-to-edge continuous grates
Cooktop Type Sealed
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29.21"
Overall Height (in) 37.25"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 202 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 179 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 19,000 BTU
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 BTU
Broil element pass 2
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System Fan Convection
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Broil, Air Fry, Easy&Self Clean, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Keep Warm
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/4.2A
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
* these partners may not yet be available at the time of purchase of this product, please continue t_1
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Innit, Kraft-Heinz (*), LG ThinQ®, Nestle (*), SIDECHEF
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341912
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 11,727K 04/18/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 11,929K 04/18/2023Click here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

17 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
18
7
3
2
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
17 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Great stove

5 by Bunny45

Submitted 06-03-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

First time with LG appliances. Stove has more function that I ever dreamed possible however it doesnt come with instructions. Need to download them.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great looking an working stove

5 by Lynnemay

Submitted 04-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I was looking for a new stove and found this one. I love the way it looks So far it has worked better than expected. I already have an air fryer so I do not know if I will use this function although the air fryer basket comes with this stove. Some other gas stoves do not have that.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Oven is fine

4 by Liau

Submitted 04-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I had to buy a new oven and was more annoyed then excited but have been pleased with the new oven. Burners are varied which is nice. Air fryer I am not so thrilled about. But overall good

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

SUPER RANGE WITH UNBELIEVABLE FEATURES

5 by Don Mark

Submitted 03-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

My wife absolutely loves this SMART GAS RANGE Its easy to use and has more capabilities than any stove range weve ever owned. one of the most beneficial features has to be the air fryer convection oven. When we reheat fried or deep-fried foods from a restaurant that we may have taken home the food is nearly the same as it was when it was initially served. Thats pretty remarkable.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Excelente quality and great disignhugolds

5 by Hugolds75

Submitted 03-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this 3 weaks ago and los 3 peces from oven the costumer did a great job

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0