Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

Model# KSEB900ESS

KitchenAid30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Slide-In Range With Baking Drawer
30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

3.3 3.5 expand_more50 Reviews

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

Model# KSEB900ESS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $309.99 Was $3099.99

$2789.99* *See price in cart

Style:
Electric: Slide-In
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
First Oven Capacity:
7.1
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Independence Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 06/19/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Baking Drawer
Baking Drawer

Adds more cooking options to the oven. The separate compartment allows you to keep warm, slow cook or bake at a different temperature and keep dishes warm.

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion
EasyConvect™ Conversion

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking by converting conventional settings for recipes to convection settings for you.

Steam Rack
Steam Rack

Offers the ability to provide additional moisture to the inside of the oven, enhancing cooking results.

Certifications
Ada Compliant ADA Height and Operation Compliant
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Controls
Display Color Red; White
Electronic Display Type Digital
Cooktop Details
Cooktop Surface Color Black
Cooktop Surface Material Ceramic Glass
Heating Element On Indicator Light Yes
Hot Surface Indicator Light Yes
Details
Automatic Convection Conversion Temperature Adjust Yes
Fuel Type Electric
Lp Convertible No
Oven Configuration Single Oven
Power On Indicator Light Yes
Power Outage Compatible No
Range Configuration Slide-In
Range Drawer Type Baking Drawer
Range Type Slide-in
Dimensions
Carton Depth 30.5
Carton Height 43.5
Carton Width 31.5
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 26.375
Depth Closed Including Handles 28.875
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 48.75
Gross Weight 235
Net Weight 192
Oven Interior Depth 20.625
Oven Interior Height 22.125
Oven Interior Width 24.125
Electrical
Power Cord Included No
Element/burner Details
Center Rear Element-burner Power 100W
Center Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Center Rear Element-burner Type Warming
Cooktop Element Style Radiant
Left Front Element-burner Power 3000W/1950W/1050W
Left Front Element-burner Size 12in./9in./6in.
Left Front Element-burner Type Triple
Left Rear Element-burner Power 1,300W
Left Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Left Rear Element-burner Type Hyper
Number of Cooking Element-burners 5
Right Front Element-burner Power 3,200W
Right Front Element-burner Size 10in.
Right Front Element-burner Type Hyper
Right Rear Element-burner Power 1,200W
Right Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Right Rear Element-burner Type Single
Exterior Details
Door Type Metal & Glass
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Handle Type Towel Bar
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Type Metal
Oven Control Knob Color Stainless Steel
Oven Control Type Electronic Touch
Oven Window Size Large
Oven Details
Bake Element Power 3,600 W
Broiler Element Power 4,000 W
Broiler Location Top of Oven
Convection Element Power 3,200
Convection Element Type Fan
Convection Functions Bake; Broil; Roast
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Interior Color Grey
Number of Oven Lights 2
Number of Oven Racks 3
Number of Rack Guides 7
Oven Cleaning Type AquaLift® Self Clean
Oven Cooking System Convection
Oven Light Type Incandescent
Oven Rack Type 1 Max Capacity, 1 Gliding Roll-Out, 1 Steam Rack
Dimension GuideClick here to download
Instruction SheetClick here to download
WarrantyClick here to download
Control GuideClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
Quick Reference SheetClick here to download
FIT System GuaranteeClick here to download
3.3out of 5
Average Rating

3.3

35 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
21
5
5
6
13

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
35 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 6
More than I expected

5 by Irish1963

Submitted 12-05-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

After a month I am really impressed with this appliance. My features that I had before. Looks great and really glad I purchased

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

excellent oven!

4 by Darcik2

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Great oven! Lots of room in the interior. Love the glass cooktop with 3 burners and a warming burner as well. The stovetop heats extremely quickly. Love the warming oven at the bottom of the appliance.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Pre Heat Time

3 by SDdavidson

Submitted 11-21-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I love the stove top, but it takes 15 Min to preheat the oven. My old stove only took 15 Min to preheat. This adds additional cook time in the kitchen & its not convenient for a quick heat up item. It fit perfect & looks great.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 3

Appearance:

Value: 3

Pleased with the options

5 by cant cook

Submitted 10-17-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I have enjoyed using my Kitchen Aid range. The warming zone is a wonderful bonus. The baking drawer is helpful when needing to keep something warm until everything is ready. The triple sized element allows me to cook everything from a small sauce pan up to large stew pot.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great decision

5 by EmmiB

Submitted 10-03-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I purchased this range because I wanted the baking drawer, which I use as a warming draw. I love everything about it. Its easy to use and does everything I need it to do. The added plus is that it looks beautiful in my kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0