Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

GE Profile GE Profile™ 27" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

Model# PK7800SKSS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ 27" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/convection Wall Oven
GE Profile™ 27" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile ™ 27" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

Model# PK7800SKSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $645.00 Was $4443.99

$3,798.99

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
42 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying GE Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

Watch Video
True European Convection (lower oven)
True European Convection (lower oven)

Achieve delicious results from a third heating element and fan combination

Self-clean, heavy-duty roller rack (lower oven)
Self-clean, heavy-duty roller rack (lower oven)

Easily access items with a rack that glides smoothly

10-pass bake element (lower oven)
10-pass bake element (lower oven)

Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

Watch Video
8-pass broil element (lower oven)
8-pass broil element (lower oven)

Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge

CAPACITY
Capacity (Cu. Ft.) 1.7 Upper / 4.3 Lower
FILTER
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Microwave Oven Combination
App Filter - Convection Yes
App Filter - Voltage 240V
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Convection
Microwave with Convection
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 27 in.
APPEARANCE
Frameless Oven Door(s) Stainless Steel
Oven Door Features Big View Oven Window
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
Installation Above Warming Drawer
Handle Designer Style
POWER / RATINGS
Bake Wattage 2600W
Convection Wattage 2400W
KW Rating at 240V 7.2
Amp Rating at 208V 30
Broiler Wattage 3400W
Amp Rating at 240V 30
KW Rating at 208V 5.4
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 26.875 in
Cabinet Width 27 in
Net Weight 205 lb
Oven Interior Dimensions (upper) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Overall Width 26.75 in
Cutout Dimensions (w x h x d) (in.) 25 x 41-1/8 x 23-1/2
Oven Interior Dimensions (lower) 21-1/2 x 17-1/4 x 20
Approximate Shipping Weight 230 lb
Overall Height 42.375 in
FEATURES
Oven Cooking Modes Convection Bake (Lower Oven)
Convection Bake Multi-Rack (Lower Oven)
Convection Roast (Lower Oven)
Thermal Bake (Lower)
Thermal Broil (Lower)
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Double Oven
Microwave Oven Combination
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1000 W
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Upper)
2 Halogen Interior Oven Lights (Lower)
Hidden Bake
Cooking Technology Microwave/Convection
Microwave Convenience Cooking Controls Cook
Defrost: Weight/Time
Express
Reheat
Oven Features 10-Pass Bake Element
8-Pass Broil Element
Closed Door Broiling
Cleaning Time Variable with Delay Clean Option (Lower)
Configuration Double Oven
Oven Rack Positions (Single or Upper/Lower) 6
Turntable Size 16 in
Oven Control Features Audible Preheat Signal
Auto Recipe Conversion
Certified Sabbath Mode
Control Lock Capability
C° or F° Programmable
Defrost Mode
Delay Clean Option
Delay Start
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Hi / Low Broil
Proof Mode
Warm Mode
Power Levels 10
Sabbath Mode Yes
Oven Rack Features 1 Self-Clean Roller Rack
2 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Oven Racks
Ladder-Rack Positions (Lower)
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic (Lower)
Cooking System True European Convection (Lower)
Control Type Dial
Glass Touch
OU Certified No
Style Built-In
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Convection
Oven Cleaning Type Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

38 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
22
15
8
1
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
38 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 7
Oven great microwave so so

4 by Chipper44

Submitted 03-04-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The microwave died before warranty was up and we waited from august 2021 until February 2022 for replacement to be honest I bought a counter microwave in December and have not used the GE

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

It is terrible -- Don't buy this oven

1 by LRoth827

Submitted 02-20-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The regular oven takes a full 25 minutes -- I timed it exactly -- to heat up to only 350 degrees. Plus, there are two latches on either side of the microwave oven door, and as you are taking the food out, your sleeves tend to catch on them. I nearly had a terrible accident with this a couple of times when we first got it, until I trained myself to cautiously lift the food out keeping my arms well above the latches. If this oven were not installed I would return it.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 5

Value: 1

Sent the wrong Model number

3 by Tony Cornejo

Submitted 02-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I am not quite happy with the purchase due to my suspicion that the unit I got is refurbished. Model number is not what I ordered. Ordered PK8700SKSS and I got PK7800SK5SS

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 5

Appearance: 3

Value: 3

Like appearance and features.

4 by Richie ski

Submitted 01-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

So far so good. The one negative is it's difficult to select functions in a dark setting. The panel should have been illuminated.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

NICE LOOKING

4 by LAWNMAN1968

Submitted 01-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

VERY NICE LOOKING AND QUIET. BUTTONS ARE CONFUSING AT FIRST

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0