Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

GE Profile GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology

Model# PSB9100SFSS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ 27 In. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology
GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Slate
  • Stainless Steel

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile ™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology

Model# PSB9100SFSS

    check_circleDelivery in 2-3 weeks. Contact us to confirm
  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $239.99 Was $2399.99

$2159.99* *See Final Price in Cart

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
19 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
22 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE and GE Profile Fit Guarantee

Replace your Cooktop or Wall Oven with a qualifying GE Cooktop, Wall Oven, Advantium Oven, or Slide In Range and receive up to a $300 installation rebate.

Valid from 07/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 07/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Speedcook oven (120V)
Speedcook oven (120V)

Enjoy oven-quality results two- to four- times faster than a conventional oven

Halogen heat
Halogen heat

Skip the preheating with nearly instantaneous halogen heat

Watch Video
Over 175 preprogrammed menu selections
Over 175 preprogrammed menu selections

Preprogrammed selections make meals easy

Watch Video
Custom Recipe Saver
Custom Recipe Saver

Conveniently store cooking instructions for up to 30 different recipes

CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 1.7 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Voltage 120V
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Single
App Filter - Cooking Technology Advantium
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 27 in.
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
APPEARANCE
Door Color Stainless Steel
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Oven Door Features Oven Window
Handle Design Designer Style
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
POWER / RATINGS
Electrical Input - 120V Amperage 15
Volts/Hertz 120V; 60Hz
Input Volts/Hertz 120/60
Broiler Wattage 1200W
Electrical Input - 120V Watts 1800
Voltage (MIN) 120 V
Voltage (MAX) 120 V
WARRANTY
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Limited 5-year magnetron tube
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
ACCESSORIES
Cookbook Yes
Metal Oven Pan Yes
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 21.5 in
Depth with Door Open 90° 34.5 in
Cabinet Width 27 in
Overall Width 26.75 in
Overall Height 19.03125 in
Cavity (W x H x D) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Approximate Shipping Weight 91 lb
Net Weight 75 lb
FEATURES
Control Features Back
Cancel/Off
Favorite Recipe
Help
Lock Controls
Options
Power Temp
Start/Pause
Timer On/Off
Advantium Cooking Modes Broil
Convection
Microwave
Proof
Speedcook
Warm
Configuration Single Oven
Style Built-In
Baking/Speed Cook Pan Porcelain
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Microwave Oven Combination
Single Oven
Oven Rack Features Pedestal Rack
Turntable Size 16 in
Program Cooking Over 175 Programmed Menu Selections
Cooking Technology Advantium
Interior Oven Light Yes
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Cook
Defrost
Express
Reheat
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 950 W
Microwave Oven Interior Stainless Steel
Control Type Dial
Glass Touch
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
CookbooksClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

41 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
35
10
1
0
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
41 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 8
Strange annoying microwave features

1 by MaryPolly

Submitted 07-07-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Still exploring convection oven but as a microwave I only selected this because it was the only one that would fit my wall cutout from my prior GE Profile MW. Things I don’t like: 1. No clock that stays lit 2. Can only cook in 15 second intervals 3. Have to turn a knob then hit enter a minimum of 3 times EVERY time you cook something! Microwaves are meant for fast east cooking so this is ridiculous. 4. Very noisy when cooking. Makes a uncomfortable grinding type hum. 5. Blows air out the bottom right at you. Odd. Whoever designed this microwave doesn’t actually cook much with a microwave I am sure. It is very expensive to be so awkward and annoying.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 2

Appearance: 5

Value: 1

Oven with might!

5 by Cooknhouse

Submitted 06-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

We had this same product for over 10 yrs. So when it died replaced it with the same one. It has multiple functions so became a working partner in kitchen cooking.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Easy installation

5 by Rhanson322

Submitted 04-21-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Purchased to replace e similar 30 year old oven and it was fit in existing cabinet. Very nice appliance and extremely quiet compared to the old one.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great features

5 by Bedelski

Submitted 04-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Great features, easy to use, intuitive controls, microwave, convection, speed cooking all in one handsome product. What else could you ask for? It’s cooking heaven in these busy times! It’s energy efficient too, compared to heating up an oven. It looks so nice in our custom solid cherry cabinets too!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Very versatile!

4 by MF13

Submitted 04-06-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I took a really fat face when I purchased this oven it was about $700 more that upgraded profile Standard wall oven but I like how it's a little bit narrower and on both sides and takes up a lot less space I don't have to have a microwave on the counter taking up my limited counter space anymore and it's really Bruce at all I've made a whole chicken a few times a beef roast and a pork roast and it brings the cooking time down to approximately 12 minutes a pound instead of 45 to 50 minutes a pound and there's no warm up time you put it in on speed cook turn the dial & bam ! 45/50 minutes later you take it out & whatever you cooked seems like it was in a conventional oven for approximately 3 hours slightly crispy on the outside for chicken cooked through but not dried out really good ! It's got a lot of Technology but as far as operating it it's it's really easy I'm not good with technology so I was leery ,but it's all based off of one rotary-dial and alphabetical groupings of of food and you know you know it's not a lot of programming involve you just can't turn the dial to push the dial in when you find what you want I'm really liking it I'm glad I chose it over the conventional oven, the only reason I didn't give it five-star hundred percent rating as is because of it's slightly smaller narrower width and height there's not a lot of cabinet manufacturers that that make the tall cabinet for built-in ovens with that opening so I had to get a custom Cabinet made for the tall cabinet in my kitchen remodel but as it turns out that custom Cabinet cost about the same as one of the other tall cabinets so it's not really a price difference but you have to have one made generally.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0