Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

GE GE® 30" Smart Built-In Self-Clean Single Wall Oven with Never-Scrub Racks

Model# JTS3000DNWW

GEGe® 30" Smart Built-In Self-Clean Single Wall Oven With Never-Scrub Racks
GE® 30" Smart Built-In Self-Clean Single Wall Oven with Never-Scrub Racks

Also Available In

  • White
  • Stainless Steel

4.8 5 expand_more36 Reviews

GE ® 30" Smart Built-In Self-Clean Single Wall Oven with Never-Scrub Racks

Model# JTS3000DNWW

    check_circleDelivery in 2-3 weeks. Contact us to confirm
  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $900.00 Was $1999.99

$1,099.99

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
29 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
5.0
Convection Oven:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

GE Independence Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying GE Appliances.

Valid from 06/19/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Never scrub, heavy-duty racks
Never scrub, heavy-duty racks

Say goodbye to scrubbing thanks to never scrub heavy-duty racks, engineered to withstand a self clean cycle

Watch Video
Self-Clean with optional Steam Clean
Self-Clean with optional Steam Clean

Cleaning the oven interior has never been easier, with two cleaning options to fit your lifestyle

Watch Video
Anywhere control with remote notifications
Anywhere control with remote notifications

Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the SmartHQ App

10-pass hidden bake element
10-pass hidden bake element

Even baking and quick cleanup are assured, with 10-pass element that heats a large cooking area and is hidden for an easy-to-wipe surface

8-pass broil element
8-pass broil element

Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 5 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Single
App Filter - Convection No
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Traditional
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - WiFi Connect Built-In
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
APPEARANCE
Oven Door Features Big View Oven Window
Handle Color White Gloss
Color Appearance White
Installation Above Warming Drawer
Side-by-Side
Under Built-In Advantium
Under Built-In Microwave
Under Cooktop
Undercounter
Handle Designer Style
POWER / RATINGS
Bake Wattage 2850W
KW Rating at 240V 4.2
Amp Rating at 208V 20
Broiler Wattage 4000W
Amp Rating at 240V 20
KW Rating at 208V 3.2
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 26.75 in
Oven Interior Dimensions (W x H x D) (in.) 25 x 17-3/8 x 20-1/4
Cabinet Width 30 in
Net Weight 120 lb
Overall Width 29.75 in
Cutout Dimensions (w x h x d) (in.) 28-5/8 x 27-5/16 x 23-1/2
Approximate Shipping Weight 136 lb
Overall Height 28.625 in
FEATURES
WiFi Connect Built-In
Oven Cooking Modes Thermal Bake
Thermal Broil Hi/Lo
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Single Oven
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Light
Black Gloss Finish
Hidden Bake
Cooking Technology Traditional
Oven Features 10-Pass Bake Element
8-Pass Broil Element
Closed Door Broiling
Cleaning Time Variable with Delay Clean Option
Configuration Single Oven
Oven Rack Positions (Single or Upper/Lower) 6
Oven Control Features 12-Hour Shut-Off Capability
Audible Preheat Signal
Control Lock Capability
Cook Time
C° or F° Programmable
Delay Time
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Mis-Wire Detection
Proof Mode
Remote Enabled
Sabbath Mode
Warm Mode
Sabbath Mode Yes
Oven Rack Features 2 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Oven Racks
Embossed Rack Positions
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
Control Type Electronic
Glass Touch Controls
LED Display
Connected Capabilities Amazon Alexa
Fresco
IFTTT
Innit
Sonos
The Google Assistant
OU Certified No
Oven Cleaning Type Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.8out of 5
Average Rating

4.8

31 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
5
0
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
31 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 6
Our New Oven

5 by XrayJane

Submitted 06-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Just what we where looking for. This was a replacement stove(25 years) , great style , and features. Perfect fit. Also we need a white stove, hard to locate. If your looking for a built in check it out , you will not be sorry.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great oven

5 by Rain schauer

Submitted 05-28-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Replaced our 25 year old GE oven with the same ge profile. Easy to use, great features and our sales man found it in whit for us

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great!

5 by BethSis

Submitted 05-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I just got my oven installed so I can’t really post an accurate review yet.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

My Smart GE Wall Oven

5 by Breadman

Submitted 04-07-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I love my new GE wall oven for the coated racks for easy clean up and there is no open coil in the bottom of the oven. It also has the smart WiFi connect feature that allows me to remotely turn my oven on or off. The view window is much larger than my old GE oven. What more could I ask for? I am definitely enjoying cooking with my new 'smart' wall oven. This oven was a purchase to replace my 24 year-old GE wall oven. Thanks GE!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

This oven is great! Easy to use controls.

5 by MCSisk

Submitted 03-17-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Great product! Easy to use and modern appearance for today's kitchens.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0