Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

LG Appliances 1.7 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Convection Microwave with Air Fry

Model# MHEC1737F

LG Appliances1.7 Cu. Ft. Smart Over-The-Range Convection Microwave With Air Fry
1.7 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Convection Microwave with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.5 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 1.7 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Convection Microwave with Air Fry

Model# MHEC1737F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $169.99 Was $769.99

$599.99* *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Over The Range
Height:
17 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
16 inches
Microwave Capacity:
1.7
Vent Cfm:
300.0
Microwave Wattage:
950.0
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Fast, Even Convection Baking and Roasting
Fast, Even Convection Baking and Roasting

Conveniently brown, bake and roast your favorite meals with convection technology that circulates heat around your food to deliver evenly cooked meals in less time.

Air Fry Your Favorites
Air Fry Your Favorites

Prepare crowd-pleasers like wings, fries and more in your microwave, while saving time and counter space. Our air fry technology gets your food crispy-crunchy with no need for added oil.

Cook Smart with Sensor Technology
Cook Smart with Sensor Technology

No more "Is it done yet?" guesswork. Humidity-sensing technology determines when food is cooked and automatically turns off the microwave to help prevent over or undercooking your food.

8 Auto Cook Settings
8 Auto Cook Settings

Make it tasty and make it easy by selecting one of the 8 Auto Cook settings. Choose from Speed Combi for combined cooking methods, Air Fry, Auto Defrost, Soften, Melt, Simmer, Steam Cook, or Kids Meal.

Easy Upkeep with PrintProof(R) Finish
Easy Upkeep with PrintProof® Finish

LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real life in style.

ACCESSORIES
Heavy Duty Rack 5
Offset Rack 2
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Black Stainless Steel, PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Exterior Design WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 1.7 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
No. of Grates 300
CONTROLS
Backlit Controls Yes
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Control Location Bottom
Control Type SmoothTouch™
Cooking Complete Reminder Beeper
Display White, VFD Scrolling, 2 Line
Kitchen Timer Yes
Microwave Control Type SmoothTouch® Glass Controls
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cavity (WxHxD) 21 10/16" x 9 12/16" x 14 4/16"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29 14/16" x 16 7/16" x 15 11/16"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 33 7/16" x 20 15/16" x 19 5/16"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 82.2 lbs
FEATURES
Turntable Diameter (in.) 13.5"
LIGHTING
Exterior Lighting LED Lighting
Interior Lighting LED Lighting
OVEN FEATURES
Broil element pass 1
Convection (Watt) 1700W
Output (Watts) Microwave 950w
POWER/RATINGS
Amps / Watts 14.5A/1700W
Volts 120/60
SUMMARY
Series LG
Type Over-the-Range Microwave
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
VENTING SYSTEM
Filtration Charcoal Filter
Power Levels 10
Vent Grille Type Hidden
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts and Labor 1 Year
Magnetron 5 Years
UPC 048231342148
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 2,673K 04/24/2023Click here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

7 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
35
9
3
0
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
7 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 1
LG Microwave with oven and air fryer.

5 by Thom144

Submitted 07-29-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought this unit a while ago an is excellent purchase we are very happy with it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

This LG microwave is awesome

5 by Lavenderlady

Submitted 07-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I am so thrilled with my LG microwave. I love all the different cooking options. The air fry is great Plus the sensor cook and all the options available. It is a sleek design and love the shiny metal interior. You just cant beat LG appliances. All my appliances are LG.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great features

5 by Chapman Alan

Submitted 07-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Well designed with awesome features. Sleek design and easy to keep clean.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Features galore

4 by KSP3

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

My husband picked out this product because of the air fry feature I loved the look and size. I wish it had a bit more power but I am getting used to it and learning to make time adjustments.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Three in one

5 by Logan285

Submitted 07-11-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Works great as a microwave or an oven and it works just as well as an air fryer

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0