Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

KitchenAid 24" Built In Microwave Oven with 1000 Watt Cooking

Model# KMBS104EBL

KitchenAid24" Built In Microwave Oven With 1000 Watt Cooking
24" Built In Microwave Oven with 1000 Watt Cooking

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Stainless Steel

4.7 4.5 expand_more30 Reviews

KitchenAid 24" Built In Microwave Oven with 1000 Watt Cooking

Model# KMBS104EBL

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $185.00 Was $1849.99

$1,664.99

Style:
Built-In
Height:
18 inches
Width:
24 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Microwave Capacity:
1.4
Microwave Wattage:
1000.0
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Make It Your Own Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2023 to 06/30/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 06/07/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

1000 Watt Cooking
1000 Watt Cooking

A high powered 1000 watt microwave. It allows for fast and thorough cooking.

1.4 cu. ft. Capacity
1.4 cu. ft. Capacity

Provides large cooking capacity while complementing your convection oven.

Professionally-Inspired Design Including Handle, Badge, Graphics, Chrome Chamfer
Professionally-Inspired Design Including Handle, Badge, Graphics, Chrome Chamfer

A bold blend of professionally-inspired styling with sleek touches for the home. This stunning microwave oven features Satin Textured Handles, Precision Touch Controls, a Chrome Inlaid Frame, the KitchenAid(R) Badge and KitchenAid Brand Medallion.

Stainless Steel Cavity
Stainless Steel Cavity

Extends the beauty and easy cleaning of the exterior to the interior of the microwave oven.

Configuration
Microwave Configuration Built-In
Certifications
Prop 65 Standard
UL Yes
General
Accessory Relationships Yes
Width Doors Open 90 Degrees 32.500
Microwave Details
Turntable Diameter Size (in.) 15 3/4
Dimensions
Carton Height(IN,inches) 22 1/2
Gross Weight(LB,pounds) 80
Capacity(FT3,cubic feet) 1.40
Carton Depth(IN,inches) 26 5/16
Carton Width(IN,inches) 25 5/8
Electrical
Volts 120
Amps 15
KMBS104EBL_Dimension Guide_EN_US.pdfClick here to download
KMBS104EBL_Installation Instruction_EN_US.pdfClick here to download
KMBS104EBL_Owners Manual_EN_US.pdfClick here to download
KMBS104EBL_Quick Reference Sheet_EN_US.pdfClick here to download
KMBS104EBL_Warranty_EN_US.pdfClick here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

30 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
24
5
0
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
30 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 5
Really enjoy it

5 by Bryan 5

Submitted 11-01-22

We like the larger size and for us, the under counter location works well. Wish the side panels could be secured more firmly. Performance has been great.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Super quiet! And cooks great!

5 by Matt34

Submitted 11-01-22

I bought this Microwave a little over a month ago. I am super impressed on how quiet this Microwave is. It cooks very fast. I am also very impressed on the appearance of this Microwave.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Worth it!

5 by Allie mcq

Submitted 11-01-22

We bought this with some hesitation because of the price for a microwave but it has not disappointed! In our kitchen remodel we couldn’t properly configure a double oven. This acts as a mini oven (convection) and a microwave in one. Love it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great features

5 by Ramona2019

Submitted 11-01-22

Love the defrost. ..it actually defrosts without cooking the ends..works great..

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

The built in oven look is worth every penny!

5 by LoveTheMitten

Submitted 11-01-22

We opted for the 24" built in microwave and we are very pleased with how this looks in our kitchen! It is so much nicer than the undercounter microwaves being offered.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0