Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Bosch 800 Series Gas Rangetop 36" Stainless steel RGM8658UC

Model# RGM8658UC

Bosch800 Series Gas Rangetop 36" Stainless Steel Rgm8658uc
800 Series Gas Rangetop 36" Stainless steel RGM8658UC

3.3 3.5 expand_more10 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series Gas Rangetop 36" Stainless steel RGM8658UC

Model# RGM8658UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $400.00 Was $4049.99

$3,649.99

Style:
Gas
Height:
8 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
27 inches
Number Of Burners:
6
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 06/19/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim(R) Burner
Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim® Burner

(P) The OptiSim burner design is wider and thicker which diffuses heat evenly for better flame control when simmering delicate sauces.(/P)

Dishwasher-safe grates
Dishwasher-safe grates

(P) A special enameling process allows the grates to be washed directly in the dishwasher instead of by hand for easier clean up.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Energy source Gas
Type of Control Front, sword knobs
Safety SMARTFLAME
Features Wok burner
Construction type
Color of frame Stainless steel, Stainless Steel
Color of Surface Stainless steel, Stainless Steel
Design Built-in
Number of electric elements 0
Number of electric cooking zones 0
Type of frame Professional, Standard frame
Number of Gas Burners 6
Number of halogen elements 0
Installation Type Built-in
Number of radiant elements 0
Number of electric warming zones 0
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 25 3/4 " x 35 15/16" x 25 3/4 "
Net Weight 78.000 lbs
Cooking zone 1
Location of heating element front left
Power of heating element (kW) 5.3 kW
Type of heating element Gas
Cooking zone 2
Location of 2nd heating element center left
Cooking zone 3
Location of 3rd heating element back left
Power of 3rd heating element (kW) 3.5 kW
Type of 3rd heating element Gas
Cooking zone 4
Location of 4th heating element middle back
Power of 4th heating element (kW) 3.5 kW
Cooking zone 5
Location of 5th heating element back right
Power of 5th heating element (kW) 1.5 kW
Cooking zone 6
Location of 6th heating element center right
Cooking zone 7
Location of 7th heating element front right
Power of 7th heating element (kW) 5.3 kW
Cooking zone 8
Location of 8th heating element front middle / central
Power of 8th heating element (kW) 3.5 kW
Cooking zone 9
Location of 9th heating element front centre/cent
Safety
Residual Heat Indicator Without
Type of safety device for gas Electromagnetic for each burner
Safety SMARTFLAME
Connection
Total connected gas load 22,570 W
Location of gas connection Rear
Frequency 60 Hz
Energy source Gas
Power Cord Length 60.0 IN
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
3.3out of 5
Average Rating

3.3

7 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
3
2
2
1
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
7 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 1
Very disappointing

1 by Jane

Submitted 07-10-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We bought all new 800 series appliances. We are very happy with the dishwasher, fridge and ovens. But it takes an engineer to get the range top burners to light . You turn the knob and have to apply pressure for up to 10 seconds while the thing sparks to have any hope of getting the burners to light. The central one in front rarely works even with that. We had the authorized repair guy out and he seemed to think that was normal. It certainly wasn't normal with our old kitchenaid. So I guess we're just out 3 grand.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Would have given it a four or five

3 by Fred

Submitted 07-05-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

but the large far right buner was defective when the cooktop arrived and it took about two weeks to get it repaired - otherwise I love it. Got a portable two-burner skillet for pancakes and it worked great! Easy to clean and maintain.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great stove and has a great appearance visually

4 by Chatur

Submitted 06-03-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

It may be a good idea to give attachments where you can place small dishes to cook. Overall a great range top

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Rusty spots apprearing all over the surface

2 by Chandra

Submitted 02-17-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We have been using the cooktop only for 3 days now. In the night we clean it with plain water and sponge. But we started noticing rusty spots all over the stainless steel surface of the cooktop.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Cooktop over the top

5 by Amateur Chef

Submitted 01-23-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We love our cooktop. Had a Thermadore previously but our Bosch is so much easier for cleanup and the burners are much more efficient. We also enjoy the variety of burners for different items we are cooking or simmering.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
This is a special-order, a team member will reach out with more information regarding ETA/availability
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0