Hide/Show Menu
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

GE Profile GE Profile™ 30" Built-In Tri-Ring Gas Cooktop with 5 Burners and Included Extra-Large Integrated Griddle

Model# PGP9030SLSS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ 30" Built-In Tri-Ring Gas Cooktop With 5 Burners And Included Extra-Large Integrated Griddle
GE Profile™ 30" Built-In Tri-Ring Gas Cooktop with 5 Burners and Included Extra-Large Integrated Griddle

4.8 5 expand_more18 Reviews

GE Profile ™ 30" Built-In Tri-Ring Gas Cooktop with 5 Burners and Included Extra-Large Integrated Griddle

Model# PGP9030SLSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $211.00 Was $2110.99

$1,899.99

Style:
Gas
Height:
6 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE Cooktop Guarantee

Receive up to a $100 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modifcation if your new qualifying GE 30in or 36in Cooktop does not fit your current Cooktop cutout.

Valid from 07/01/2022 to 12/31/2022

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 07/14/2022 to 12/31/2022

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

18,000-BTU Power Boil Tri-Ring Burner
18,000-BTU Power Boil Tri-Ring Burner

3-in-1 burner is designed to accelerate boiling and provide gentle simmering

Watch Video
More Cooking, Less Cookware
More Cooking, Less Cookware

Eliminate the need for extra cookware with an optional integrated griddle perfect for pancakes, grilled cheeses and other favorites

Watch Video
Maximize Your Cooking Space
Maximize Your Cooking Space

Continuous cast iron grates provide more room for large cookware

Watch Video
Precise Simmer Burner
Precise Simmer Burner

Protect delicate foods with low, even heating

Watch Video
Spend Less Time Cleaning Up
Spend Less Time Cleaning Up

Sealed cooktop burners contain spills and make cleaning quick and easy

Dishwasher-Safe Grates
Dishwasher-Safe Grates

Heavy-duty grates are easy to clean in the dishwasher

White LED Backlit Heavy-Duty Knobs
White LED Backlit Heavy-Duty Knobs

Durable knobs are back-lit for a sleek appearance when burners are on

Control Lock Capability
Control Lock Capability

Protects against unintended activation

MAX Burner System
MAX Burner System

Delivers the same maximum BTU power to propane and natural gas cooktops

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar cooktop from GE Appliances or another brand? GE cooktops are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $100 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

FILTER
App Filter - Control Type Rotary knobs
App Filter - Cooktop Type Continuous Grates
App Filter - Tri-Ring Burner Yes
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
App Filter - Fuel Type Gas
APPEARANCE
Control Knobs Dishwasher Safe
Stainless Steel Appearance
White LED Backlit
Cooktop Burner Grate Color Matte Black
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
POWER / RATINGS
Burner BTU Ratings (000's/BTU) - LP Gas (1) 18.0; (1) 12.0; (2) 9.5; (1) 5.0
Burner BTU Ratings (000's/BTU) - Natural Gas (1) 18.0; (1) 12.0; (2) 9.5; (1) 5.0
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V; 60Hz; 5A
WARRANTY
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
ACCESSORIES
Stainless Steel Cleaner Included
Griddle Accessory JXGRIDL230 Included
LP Conversion Kit Included
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Net Weight 44.0
Overall Depth 21.0
Cutout Dimensions (Width x Depth) (In.) 28-1/2 x 19-5/8
Overall Width 30.0
Overall Height 5.5
Approximate Shipping Weight 50.0
Cabinet Width 30.0
FEATURES
Burner - Right Front 12,000 BTU
Burner - Left Rear 9,500 BTU
Cooktop Burner Type 5 Sealed
Burner - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Continuous Grates
Dishwasher Safe
Edge-to-Edge Grates
Valves (Degree of Turn) 270
Cooktop Control Features Child Lock
Fuel Type Natural Gas (factory set)
Burner - Center 18,000 BTU Tri-ring Power Boil
Cooktop Surface Deep Stainless Steel
Burner - Left Front 9,500 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Material Medium Cast
Control Type Knob
Ignition System Electronic
Griddle Cast Iron
JXGRIDL230
Cooktop Type Continuous Grates
Control Location Front Center
JGP3030 JGP3036 JGP3530 JGP5030 JGP5036 JGP5530 JGP5536 PGP7030 PGP7036 PGP9030 PGP9036Click here to download
JGP3030, JGP3530, JGP5030, PGP7030, PGP9030, CGP9530, JGP3036,Click here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
AHAM Safe CookingClick here to download
4.8out of 5
Average Rating

4.8

18 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
15
3
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
18 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Cool accessories!

5

Submitted 08-30-18

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never used a gas cooktop before. It came with the new house. I very glad it did because it's an outstanding product!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great product

5

Submitted 08-26-18

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works wonderful. We had problems in the past because we use propane. No problems now with the GE.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Looks great, cooks even better

5

Submitted 08-16-18

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After cracking the glass on my last gas cook top I decided to change and am so glad I did. The central burner with the extra boost of BTU's is great for canning. The ambient light under each knob is a great safety feature, as is the knob for turning the gas off (if you have small children). And it looks very nice!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Excellent

5

Submitted 08-03-18

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was perfect for our needs. W have had and still have all GE Profile products in our home. They are the best in class!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great cooktop

5

Submitted 07-10-18

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cooktop came with our house and I love it. The center high output burner is great for boiling water quickly. The handles on the pots get very hot so becareful. It is very easy to keep clean and it cooks great. I would recommend it for anyone wanting a gas range. I plan to get the griddle eventually since we have an exterior vent above our stove

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha
Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0